Think Outside the Can

Chicken Apple Sausage Hash with Pancetta, Asparagus and Baked Eggs (photo courtesy of Hashcapades.com)

I admit it: where video blogging is concerned I’m a scaredy-cat. It’s not that I don’t think it’s a great medium; I just don’t think it’s the best medium for me.

But that doesn’t mean I don’t get to have a little fun with video, because a couple of my clients were destined to be seen on the silver screen…well, on your computer screen anyway. Clark Haass is a great example. He took to video like eggs to hash. I am so proud of the way he chose to share his passion for foodie adventures he refers to as Hashcapades.

Think Outside the Can – hashcapades.com – YouTube.

If you’re not hungry after watching that, there’s something clearly wrong with you.

About Mary Rarick

Caffeine-addicted hyphen enthusiast, grammar geek and former editor; lover of shoes, vacuum cleaner tracks and compelling content; enthusiastic, perennial cause adopter; hash tag abuser, connector and social media strategist.
This entry was posted in Content and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Think Outside the Can

  1. Leanne says:

    Wow! I must try the smoked salmon hash with creme fraiche.Yum!

  2. Mary Rarick says:

    It is truly amazing. Did you download the free e-cookbook, Leanne?

Leave a Reply

