How do you align your time with your goals?

It seems like every couple of weeks I need to stop, take a deep breath and regroup. I find that it’s easy to get wrapped up in the everyday work-a-day world and to forget what’s important to me. Work will always be there. And what do they say? No one every says from their deathbed, “I wish I would have spent more time at the office.”

And so here I am again, pausing to reflect and consider. What do I value? How am I spending my time? Does my use of time reflect my values and priorities?

What about you? How do you align your time with your goals?

About Mary Rarick

Caffeine-addicted hyphen enthusiast, grammar geek and former editor; lover of shoes, vacuum cleaner tracks and compelling content; enthusiastic, perennial cause adopter; hash tag abuser, connector and social media strategist.
This entry was posted in Goals and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

